Donuts

This past Saturday I went around the wing and handed out donuts to everyone who was there at that moment. It was closer to lunch time but some of the rooms were just waking up so it worked out for them. I handed them out saying that “I know that it is close to lunch but it is never to late for a donut.” Everyone that was there seemed to agree with that statement because they took one.

This past weekend I was able to give out seven donuts. I plan to do this more often on the weekend to try to get everyone a donut at least once this semester. If the doors on the wing stay open on weeknights I will do this on a weeknight. People are more then welcome to tell me a flavor that they would like in the future and I would try to get some of that type.

Leave a Reply

